2013 Award recipients

Congratulations to all our 2013 award recipients!!!
  • LAANE Scholarship:  Ms. Lindsay Scholl currently attending Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Studies
  • Outstanding Service to Developmental Students:  Ms Lynn Zlotkowski from Curry College
  • Outstanding Service to LAANE:  Ms. Sarah Bedingfield from Great Bay Community College
  • Outstanding Developmental Education by a College Administrator:  Dr. Ron Weisberger from Bristol Community College
  • Outstanding Research Publication:  Dr. Joe Cuseo from Marymount College, California
  • Outstanding Student (tutor or student) in Developmental Education:  Jamie Cousineau from Southern Vermont College